top of page

À propos de nous

Le camping

Venez nous rendre visite et détendez-vous dans un environnement naturel privilégié. Ici, vous pouvez faire différents itinéraires à pied, à vélo, vous baigner dans les cascades et profiter de la flore et de la faune du lieu. En septembre, vous pourrez entendre le brame des cerfs ou les rencontrer certaines nuits à l'intérieur du camping !Vous pourrez également venir chercher des champignons, pêcher ou vous perdre dans les forêts de la région. Sans aucun doute, chaque saison de l’année a son grand charme.

Nous sommes à 3,4 km de la ville la plus proche, Villoslada de Cameros, qui dispose d'un médecin, d'une pharmacie, d'un supermarché et du Centre d'interprétation du parc naturel, qui donne aux visiteurs des informations sur les beaux itinéraires qui peuvent être parcourus dans la région et sur la faune.

Le camping est situé au pied des montagnes de plus de 2000 m de la Sierra de Cebollera, dans le système ibérique, qui possède de vastes forêts de pins, de hêtres et de chênes. La région de Los Cameros est parsemée de charmants villages qui conservent leur beauté traditionnelle dans un environnement naturel parfaitement préservé.

Où sommes-nous?

Vous nous trouverez sur la route de la Virgen de Lomos de Orios, (LR-448). Km 3,4 26125 - Villoslada de Cameros (LA RIOJA) 3,4 km de Villoslada de Cameros 

 

Coordonnées GPS décimales : 42.081, -2.677

.

bottom of page

¡Contacta con nosotros! / Contact us!
 
  • White Facebook Icon
¡Síguenos! / Follow us!
Webs de interés turistico/
websites of tourist interest
Recepción / Reception
Cafetería / Coffe Shop

About us

The Camping

Come and visit us and relax in a privileged natural environment. Here you can make different routes on foot, by bike, bathe in the waterfalls and enjoy  the flora and fauna of the place. In September you can hear the deer's bellowing or meet them some night inside the campsite! You can also come to look for mushrooms, fish or lose yourself in the forests of the area. Without doubt, each season of the year has its great charm.

We are 3.4 km from the nearest town, Villoslada de Cameros, which has a doctor, pharmacy, supermarket and the Interpretation Center of the Natural Park, which gives visitors information about beautiful routes that can be done in the area and wildlife. 

The campsite is located at the feet of the mountains of more than 2000m of the Sierra de Cebollera, in the Iberian System, which has extensive forests of pine, beech and oak. The region of Los Cameros is dotted with charming villages that maintain their traditional beauty in a perfectly preserved natural environment.

Where we are?

You will find us on the road of the Virgen de Lomos de Orios, (LR-448). Km 3,4 26125 - Villoslada de Cameros (LA RIOJA) 3.4 km from Villoslada de Cameros 

 

GPS decimal coordinates: 42.081, -2.677

.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now